Yoga Classes


Yoga – to pre-book prior to joining.

New Term dates – any other changes during the course the instructors will advise you:

Monday with Pat Mon, 8 January – Monday, 19 March 2018 10 wks £60.00 (no class Mon 12 Feb)

Thursday with Pat – Thursday, 11 January – Thursday, 22 March 2018 10 wks £60.00 (no class Thurs 15 Feb)

Wednesday with Elaine Wednesday, 10 January – Wednesday, 14 March 2018 9 wks £54.00 change to Wed 17 Jan to Tues 16 Jan                                    No class Wed 7 & 18 Feb

Thursday Daytime with Elaine – Thurs, 11 January – Thursday, 15 March 9 wks £60.75 (no class Thurs 8 Feb)  NOW FULL

Thursday Evening with Elaine – Thurs,  11 January – Thursday, 15 March  9 wks £54.00 (no class Thurs 8 Feb)  NOW FULL

 


Yoga Booking Form

Yoga Booking Form

Once form is completed please click the link for the payment.

(Click to add des
(Please answer NO if you do not have any of the above)
(Please answer NO if you do not suffer from any of the above)
(Please answer NO if your dizziness was associated with over-breathing (including during vigorous exercise)
(Please answer NO if you have never been diagnosed with any of the above)
(Please answer NO if you had a problem in the past, but it does not limit your current ability to be physically active)
Sending

Click here for online payments